Martin Luther King, Jr

Martin Luther King, Jr

The Essential Box Set : [the Landmark Speeches and Sermons of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.]

Downloadable Audiobook - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
This definitive box set includes all the landmark speeches of the great orator and American leader Martin Luther King, Jr., from his inspirational "I Have a Dream" to his fiery "Give Us the Ballot." Comprised of recordings previously included in "A Call to Conscience" and "A Knock at Midnight," The Essential Box Set is a must-have for any library collection.
Publisher: [United States] : Hachette Audio : Made available through hoopla, 2010
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781607883395
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (15hr., 23 min.)) : digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at SCL

To Top